MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Sep-2019
Sep-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
Sat, 13 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 13 April 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs Blues
Sat, 20 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 20 April 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders Blues
Sat, 4 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 04 May 2019, 5:45am
Brumbies Blues
Fri, 10 May 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 10 May 2019, 3:35am
Blues Hurricanes
Sat, 18 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 18 May 2019, 3:35am
Blues Chiefs
Fri, 7 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 07 June 2019, 5:45am
Reds Blues
Fri, 9 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 09 August 2019, 3:35am
Auckland North Harbour
Fri, 16 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 16 August 2019, 1:45am
North Harbour Counties Manukau
Sun, 25 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 25 August 2019, 12:35am
Southland North Harbour
Sat, 31 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 August 2019, 10:05pm
North Harbour Bay of Plenty
Sat, 7 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 September 2019, 1:05am
North Harbour Waikato
Sun, 15 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 15 September 2019, 12:35am
Tasman North Harbour
Sat, 21 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 21 September 2019, 3:35am
North Harbour Otago

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Blues
  • North Harbour
Matches Played by Matt Duffie North Harbour Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass