Join our mailing list now! Join our mailing list now!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Round 1
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
Thu, 16 August 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 16 August 2018, 1:30am
North Harbour 21 20 Northland
Fri, 24 August 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 24 August 2018, 10:30pm
Waikato 28 29 North Harbour
Sat, 1 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 01 September 2018, 1:30am
North Harbour 20 32 Tasman
Sat, 8 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 08 September 2018, 8:00pm
Wellington 35 23 North Harbour
Wed, 12 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Wed 12 September 2018, 1:30am
North Harbour 21 31 Canterbury
Sat, 15 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 15 September 2018, 8:00pm
North Harbour 32 20 Bay of Plenty
Fri, 21 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 21 September 2018, 8:30pm
Hawkes Bay 34 51 North Harbour
Fri, 28 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 28 September 2018, 11:00pm
Taranaki 26 55 North Harbour
Fri, 5 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 05 October 2018, 10:00pm
North Harbour 36 26 Counties
Sat, 13 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 13 October 2018, 7:00pm
Auckland 45 29 North Harbour
North Harbour | Official Live Rugby Online Streaming Partner: Rugbypass
Search Loading