MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Round 1
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
Thu, 17 August 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 17 August 2017, 3:30am
North Harbour 19 17 Otago
Thu, 24 August 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 24 August 2017, 3:30am
Southland 20 45 North Harbour
Sun, 3 September 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 03 September 2017, 12:30am
North Harbour 57 10 Auckland
Thu, 7 September 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 07 September 2017, 3:30am
Counties 18 27 North Harbour
Thu, 14 September 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 14 September 2017, 3:30am
Northland 22 31 North Harbour
Fri, 22 September 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 22 September 2017, 10:26pm
North Harbour 28 41 Canterbury
Fri, 29 September 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 29 September 2017, 2:30am
North Harbour 33 30 Hawkes Bay
Wed, 4 October 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Wed 04 October 2017, 2:30am
Tasman 21 14 North Harbour
Sat, 7 October 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 October 2017, 11:30pm
Waikato 11 13 North Harbour
Sat, 14 October 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 October 2017, 9:25pm
North Harbour 64 33 Taranaki
Sat, 21 October 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 21 October 2017, 12:05am
Canterbury 35 24 North Harbour
Match Archives 2017 - North Harbour Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass