Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
2019
Sun, 11 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 11 August 2019, 12:45am
Manawatu Hawkes Bay
Fri, 16 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 16 August 2019, 10:05pm
Manawatu Taranaki
Fri, 23 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 23 August 2019, 10:35pm
Tasman Manawatu
Fri, 30 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 30 August 2019, 3:35am
Otago Manawatu
Thu, 5 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 05 September 2019, 3:35am
Manawatu Northland
Thu, 19 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 19 September 2019, 3:35am
Canterbury Manawatu
Sat, 28 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 28 September 2019, 11:35pm
Manawatu North Harbour
Fri, 4 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 04 October 2019, 9:35pm
Bay of Plenty Manawatu
Matches Played by Faalelei Sione Manawatu Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass