Join our mailing list now! Join our mailing list now!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Round 1
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
  • Round 11
  • Round 12
Sun, 11 August 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sun 11 August 2019, 12:45am
Manawatu 13 31 Hawkes Bay
Fri, 16 August 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 16 August 2019, 3:45am
Hawkes Bay 27 27 Wellington
Thu, 22 August 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Thu 22 August 2019, 3:35am
Hawkes Bay 29 21 Otago
Sat, 31 August 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 31 August 2019, 1:05am
Northland 28 43 Hawkes Bay
Fri, 6 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 06 September 2019, 1:45am
Hawkes Bay 41 23 Southland
Thu, 12 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Thu 12 September 2019, 3:35am
Waikato 24 27 Hawkes Bay
Fri, 20 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 20 September 2019, 3:35am
Hawkes Bay 35 17 Taranaki
Fri, 27 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 27 September 2019, 10:35pm
Bay of Plenty 51 24 Hawkes Bay
Thu, 3 October 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Thu 03 October 2019, 2:35am
Counties Manukau 10 22 Hawkes Bay
Fri, 11 October 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 11 October 2019, 9:35pm
Hawkes Bay 28 47 Tasman
Fri, 18 October 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 18 October 2019, 11:35pm
Hawkes Bay 44 39 Otago
Fri, 25 October 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 25 October 2019, 2:35am
Bay of Plenty 12 7 Hawkes Bay
Hawkes Bay | Official Live Rugby Online Streaming Partner: Rugbypass
Search Loading