MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Sep-2019
Sep-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
Sat, 23 February 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 February 2019, 3:45am
Brumbies Chiefs
Fri, 19 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 19 April 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs Lions
Sat, 27 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 27 April 2019, 3:35am
Hurricanes Chiefs
Sat, 10 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 12:35am
Counties Manukau Taranaki
Fri, 16 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 16 August 2019, 1:45am
North Harbour Counties Manukau
Sat, 24 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 August 2019, 3:35am
Counties Waikato
Thu, 29 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 29 August 2019, 3:35am
Wellington Counties
Fri, 6 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 06 September 2019, 3:45am
Counties Tasman
Sat, 14 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 September 2019, 3:35am
Counties Auckland
Sat, 21 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 21 September 2019, 1:05am
Southland Counties
Sat, 28 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 28 September 2019, 3:35am
Canterbury Counties

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Chiefs
  • Counties Manukau
Matches Played by Jonathan Taumateine Counties Manukau Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass