MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Apr-2019
Apr-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
2019
Fri, 15 February 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 15 February 2019, 1:35am
Chiefs Highlanders
Sat, 23 February 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 February 2019, 3:45am
Brumbies Chiefs
Sat, 2 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 02 March 2019, 1:35am
Chiefs Sunwolves
Fri, 8 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 08 March 2019, 11:15pm
Crusaders Chiefs
Fri, 15 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 15 March 2019, 2:35am
Chiefs Hurricanes
Sat, 30 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 30 March 2019, 5:40pm
Jaguares Chiefs
Sat, 27 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 27 April 2019, 3:35am
Hurricanes Chiefs
Sat, 4 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 04 May 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders Chiefs
Sat, 11 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 11 May 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs Sharks
Sat, 18 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 18 May 2019, 3:35am
Blues Chiefs
Fri, 24 May 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 24 May 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs Reds

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Chiefs
  • Counties Manukau
Matches Played by Etene Nanai-Seturo Counties Manukau Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass