Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Join our mailing list now! Join our mailing list now!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
Fri, 24 May 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 24 May 2019, 1:35am
Chiefs Reds
Sat, 1 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 01 June 2019, 1:35am
Chiefs Crusaders
Fri, 9 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 09 August 2019, 10:35pm
Counties Manukau Taranaki
Thu, 15 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 15 August 2019, 11:45pm
North Harbour Counties Manukau
Sat, 24 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 August 2019, 1:35am
Counties Manukau Waikato
Thu, 29 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 29 August 2019, 1:35am
Wellington Counties Manukau
Fri, 6 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 06 September 2019, 1:45am
Counties Manukau Tasman
Sat, 7 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 September 2019, 10:35pm
Otago Taranaki
Sat, 14 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 September 2019, 1:35am
Counties Manukau Auckland
Fri, 20 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 20 September 2019, 11:05pm
Southland Counties Manukau
Sat, 28 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 28 September 2019, 1:35am
Canterbury Counties Manukau
Fri, 11 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 11 October 2019, 10:05pm
Manawatu Counties Manukau
Matches Played by Daymon Leasuasu Counties Manukau Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass