Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Round 1
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
Sat, 10 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 12:30am
Counties 29 34 Taranaki
Fri, 16 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 16 August 2019, 1:35am
North Harbour 25 39 Counties
Sat, 24 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 August 2019, 3:30am
Counties 26 31 Waikato
Thu, 29 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 29 August 2019, 3:35am
Wellington 29 22 Counties
Fri, 6 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 06 September 2019, 3:40am
Counties 0 36 Tasman
Sat, 14 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 September 2019, 3:30am
Counties 13 28 Auckland
Sat, 21 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 21 September 2019, 1:00am
Southland 42 14 Counties
Sat, 28 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 28 September 2019, 3:30am
Canterbury 38 5 Counties
Thu, 3 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 03 October 2019, 3:30am
Counties 10 22 Hawke's Bay
Sat, 12 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 12 October 2019, 12:05am
Manawatu 33 17 Counties
Counties Manukau | Official Live Rugby Online Streaming Partner: Rugbypass
Search Loading