MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2018
Oct-2018
  • Feb-2018
  • Mar-2018
  • Apr-2018
  • May-2018
  • Aug-2018
  • Sep-2018
  • Oct-2018
2018
Sat, 24 February 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 24 February 2018, 1:35am
Crusaders Chiefs
Sat, 3 March 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 03 March 2018, 1:35am
Crusaders Stormers
Sat, 10 March 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 10 March 2018, 1:35am
Hurricanes Crusaders
Sat, 17 March 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 17 March 2018, 2:35am
Highlanders Crusaders
Sun, 1 April 2018
Super Rugby
Sun 01 April 2018, 8:30am
Lions Crusaders
Sat, 7 April 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 07 April 2018, 5:40pm
Jaguares Crusaders
Sat, 21 April 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 21 April 2018, 3:35am
Crusaders Sunwolves
Fri, 25 May 2018
Super Rugby
Fri 25 May 2018, 3:35am
Crusaders Hurricanes
Fri, 17 August 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 17 August 2018, 3:35am
Tasman Canterbury
Fri, 24 August 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 24 August 2018, 10:05pm
Canterbury Wellington
Fri, 31 August 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 31 August 2018, 10:35pm
Bay Of Plenty Canterbury
Thu, 6 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 06 September 2018, 3:35am
Canterbury Manawatu
Wed, 12 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Wed 12 September 2018, 3:35am
North Harbour Canterbury
Sun, 16 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 16 September 2018, 12:35am
Canterbury Auckland
Sat, 22 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 22 September 2018, 1:05am
Otago Canterbury
Sat, 29 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 29 September 2018, 9:05pm
Canterbury Hawkes Bay
Sat, 6 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 06 October 2018, 2:35am
Canterbury Taranaki
Sat, 13 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 13 October 2018, 2:35am
Counties Manukau Canterbury
Fri, 19 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 19 October 2018, 2:35am
Tasman Canterbury
Fri, 26 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 26 October 2018, 11:05pm
Auckland Canterbury
Matches Played by Chris King Canterbury Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass