Login
Logout
Show scores
LIVE NOW
EXE Exeter LIVE NOW Bath BAT
Round 7
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
Sat, 10 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 3:30am
Waikato 28 31 Canterbury
Sat, 17 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 17 August 2019, 10:00pm
Canterbury 8 23 Tasman
Fri, 23 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 23 August 2019, 3:30am
Wellington 22 23 Canterbury
Fri, 30 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 30 August 2019, 10:35pm
Canterbury 80 Southland
Sat, 7 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 September 2019, 10:00pm
Auckland 22 32 Canterbury
Fri, 13 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 September 2019, 3:30am
Northland 42 12 Canterbury
Thu, 19 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 19 September 2019, 3:30am
Canterbury 29 32 Manawatu
Sat, 28 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 28 September 2019, 3:35am
Canterbury Counties
Sat, 5 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 05 October 2019, 2:35am
Otago Canterbury
Sat, 12 October 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 12 October 2019, 11:35pm
Canterbury North Harbour
Canterbury | Official Live Rugby Online Streaming Partner: Rugbypass