Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
Fri, 1 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 01 March 2019, 3:45am
Rebels 24 19 Highlanders
Fri, 8 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 08 March 2019, 1:35am
Hurricanes 25 22 Highlanders
Fri, 22 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 22 March 2019, 2:35am
Blues 33 26 Highlanders
Fri, 5 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 05 April 2019, 2:35am
Highlanders 28 31 Hurricanes
Fri, 12 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 12 April 2019, 3:35am
Crusaders 43 17 Highlanders
Sat, 20 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 20 April 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders 24 12 Blues
Fri, 26 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 26 April 2019, 6:00am
Sunwolves 0 52 Highlanders
Sat, 4 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 04 May 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders 31 31 Chiefs
Sat, 11 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 11 May 2019, 1:15am
Highlanders 32 27 Jaguares
Sat, 18 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 18 May 2019, 9:05am
Lions 38 29 Highlanders
Sat, 25 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 25 May 2019, 9:05am
Stormers 34 22 Highlanders
Fri, 7 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 07 June 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders 14 0 Bulls
Fri, 14 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 14 June 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders 49 12 Waratahs
Fri, 21 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 21 June 2019, 3:35am
Crusaders 38 14 Highlanders
Sun, 22 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 22 September 2019, 12:35am
Northland 22 46 Bay of Plenty
Fri, 27 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 27 September 2019, 10:35pm
Bay of Plenty 51 24 Hawkes Bay
Thu, 10 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 10 October 2019, 2:35am
Southland 12 22 Bay of Plenty
Fri, 18 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 18 October 2019, 2:35am
Bay of Plenty 64 3 Manawatu
Fri, 25 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 25 October 2019, 2:35am
Bay of Plenty 12 7 Hawkes Bay

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Highlanders
  • Bay of Plenty
  • Otago
Thomas Franklin Profile - Bay of Plenty Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass
Search Loading