Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
2019
Fri, 1 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 01 March 2019, 1:45am
Rebels 0 0 Highlanders
Thu, 7 March 2019
Super Rugby
Thu 07 March 2019, 11:35pm
Hurricanes 0 0 Highlanders
Fri, 22 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 22 March 2019, 12:35am
Blues 0 0 Highlanders
Fri, 5 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 05 April 2019, 12:35am
Highlanders 0 0 Hurricanes
Fri, 12 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 12 April 2019, 1:35am
Crusaders 0 0 Highlanders
Sat, 20 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 20 April 2019, 1:35am
Highlanders 0 0 Blues
Fri, 26 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 26 April 2019, 4:00am
Sunwolves 0 0 Highlanders
Sat, 4 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 04 May 2019, 1:35am
Highlanders 0 0 Chiefs
Fri, 10 May 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 10 May 2019, 11:15pm
Highlanders 0 0 Jaguares
Sat, 18 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 18 May 2019, 7:05am
Lions 0 0 Highlanders
Sat, 25 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 25 May 2019, 7:05am
Stormers 0 0 Highlanders
Fri, 7 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 07 June 2019, 1:35am
Highlanders 0 0 Bulls
Fri, 14 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 14 June 2019, 1:35am
Highlanders 0 0 Waratahs
Fri, 21 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 21 June 2019, 1:35am
Crusaders 0 0 Highlanders
Sat, 21 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 21 September 2019, 10:35pm
Northland 0 0 Bay of Plenty
Fri, 27 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 27 September 2019, 8:35pm
Bay of Plenty 0 0 Hawkes Bay
Thu, 10 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 10 October 2019, 12:35am
Southland 0 0 Bay of Plenty
Fri, 18 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 18 October 2019, 12:35am
Bay of Plenty 0 0 Manawatu
Fri, 25 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 25 October 2019, 12:35am
Bay of Plenty 0 0 Hawkes Bay
Matches Played by Thomas Franklin Bay of Plenty Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass
Search Loading