MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Jun-2019
Jun-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
Fri, 1 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 01 March 2019, 1:35am
Hurricanes Brumbies
Fri, 8 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 08 March 2019, 1:35am
Hurricanes Highlanders
Sat, 23 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 March 2019, 2:35am
Hurricanes Stormers
Fri, 29 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 29 March 2019, 2:35am
Hurricanes Crusaders
Fri, 19 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 19 April 2019, 6:00am
Sunwolves Hurricanes
Sat, 27 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 27 April 2019, 3:35am
Hurricanes Chiefs
Sat, 4 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 04 May 2019, 1:15am
Hurricanes Rebels
Sat, 1 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 01 June 2019, 9:05am
Sharks Hurricanes
Sat, 8 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 08 June 2019, 9:05am
Lions Hurricanes
Sat, 15 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 15 June 2019, 3:35am
Hurricanes Blues

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Hurricanes
  • Bay of Plenty
Matches Played by Richard Judd Bay of Plenty Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass