Join our mailing list now! Join our mailing list now!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
Sat, 10 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 8:05pm
Bay of Plenty 0 0 Otago
Sat, 17 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 17 August 2019, 10:35pm
Bay of Plenty 0 0 Waikato
Fri, 23 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 23 August 2019, 11:05pm
Auckland 0 0 Bay of Plenty
Sat, 31 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 August 2019, 8:05pm
North Harbour 0 0 Bay of Plenty
Sat, 7 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 September 2019, 1:35am
Bay of Plenty 0 0 Wellington
Fri, 13 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 September 2019, 8:35pm
Taranaki 0 0 Bay of Plenty
Sat, 21 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 21 September 2019, 10:35pm
Northland 0 0 Bay of Plenty
Fri, 27 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 27 September 2019, 8:35pm
Bay of Plenty 0 0 Hawkes Bay
Thu, 10 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 10 October 2019, 12:35am
Southland 0 0 Bay of Plenty
Fri, 18 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 18 October 2019, 12:35am
Bay of Plenty 0 0 Manawatu
Fri, 25 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 25 October 2019, 12:35am
Bay of Plenty 0 0 Hawkes Bay

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Highlanders
  • Bay of Plenty
Matches Played by Jeff Thwaites Bay of Plenty Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass
Search Loading