Watch rugby shows, highlights, documentaries and more! Watch shows, highlights, and more!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores

Jason Robertson

Jason Robertson

Jason Robertson
Position
Fly Half
Live
Upcoming
Played
There are currently no live games. Check the schedule for the next match.
Wellington Bay of Plenty Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 25 September, 3:00am
Tasman Waikato Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 25 September, 10:00pm
Bay of Plenty Auckland Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 02 October, 2:00am
Southland Waikato Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 03 October, 9:00pm
Waikato Counties Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 October, 2:00am
Tasman Bay of Plenty Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 October, 9:00pm
Manawatu Bay of Plenty Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 16 October, 9:00pm
Canterbury Waikato Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 17 October, 9:00pm
Bay of Plenty Canterbury Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 23 October, 9:00pm
Waikato Taranaki Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 October, 11:15pm
Auckland Waikato Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 October, 2:00am
Bay of Plenty Hawke's Bay Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 October, 9:00pm
Waikato Bay of Plenty Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 November, 8:00pm
Northland Waikato Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 November, 8:00pm
Bay of Plenty North Harbour Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 November, 8:00pm
Bay of Plenty 17 Southland 14 Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 19 September, 3:00am
Waikato 41 North Harbour 19 Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 18 September, 10:00pm
Taranaki 36 Bay of Plenty 29 Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 12 September, 10:00pm
Waikato 53 Wellington 28 Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 11 September, 10:00pm

Rankings

RPI RPI RPI The RugbyPass Index tracks several key data points to create a score, which we use to rank every player and team we track. Find out more about the RPI.

Who's on form, and who's off their game?

Explore live rankings for hundreds of teams and players around the world.

Explore the RPI Explore the RPI
RPI Score
51
RPI Score
-1.26%

Fly Half rankings

  • World
    #136 / 182
    -2 World
  • Mitre 10 Cup
    #14 / 28
    - NC Mitre 10 Cup

Statistics

  • Attack
  • Kicking
  • Defence
  • Discipline
  • Average Gain

    4.7m
    Carries
    27
    Metres
    128
  • Goal Kicking Accuracy %

    Attempts
    14
    Successful
    7
    Misses
    7
  • Tackles Won %

    Attempts
    19
    Successful
    18
    Misses
    1
  • Penalties Conceded

    2
    Total
    2
    Attack
    2
    Defence
    0
  • Attack

    Points
    29
    Tries
    3
    Metres
    128
    Runs
    27
    Defenders Beaten
    4
    Clean Breaks
    1
    Passes
    35
    Try Assists
    5
  • Kicking

    Kicks
    21
    Conversion Goals
    7
    Penalty Goals
    0
  • Defence

    Tackles
    18
    Tackles Missed
    1
    Turnovers Won
    2
    Turnovers Conceded
    5
  • Discipline

    Penalties Conceded
    1
    Yellow Cards
    0
    Red Cards
    0

News

Jason Robertson Profile - Bay of Plenty Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass
Search Loading