Watch rugby shows, highlights, documentaries and more! Watch shows, highlights, and more!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores

Hoani Matenga

Hoani Matenga

Hoani Matenga
Position
Number 8
Height
195cm
Weight
106kg
Age
33
Live
Upcoming
Played
There are currently no live games. Check the schedule for the next match.
Wellington Bay of Plenty Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 25 September, 3:00am
Bay of Plenty Auckland Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 02 October, 2:00am
Canterbury Wellington Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 03 October, 2:00am
Wellington Otago Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 09 October, 11:15pm
Tasman Bay of Plenty Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 October, 9:00pm
Manawatu Bay of Plenty Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 16 October, 9:00pm
Wellington North Harbour Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 17 October, 11:15pm
Bay of Plenty Canterbury Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 23 October, 9:00pm
Counties Wellington Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 October, 9:00pm
Wellington Tasman Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 30 October, 9:00pm
Bay of Plenty Hawke's Bay Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 October, 9:00pm
Waikato Bay of Plenty Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 November, 8:00pm
Hawke's Bay Wellington Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 November, 8:00pm
Wellington Manawatu Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 November, 1:00am
Bay of Plenty North Harbour Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 November, 8:00pm
Auckland 21 Wellington 39 Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 20 September, 12:30am
Bay of Plenty 17 Southland 14 Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 19 September, 3:00am
Taranaki 36 Bay of Plenty 29 Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 12 September, 10:00pm
Waikato 53 Wellington 28 Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 11 September, 10:00pm

Rankings

RPI RPI RPI The RugbyPass Index tracks several key data points to create a score, which we use to rank every player and team we track. Find out more about the RPI.

Who's on form, and who's off their game?

Explore live rankings for hundreds of teams and players around the world.

Explore the RPI Explore the RPI
RPI Score
56
RPI Score
-1.26%

Number 8 rankings

  • World
    #112 / 157
    -5 World
  • Mitre 10 Cup
    #13 / 28
    - NC Mitre 10 Cup

Statistics

  • Attack
  • Minutes
  • Defence
  • Discipline
  • Average Gain

    1.8m
    Carries
    39
    Metres
    72
  • Minutes Played %

    Minutes
    0
    Games
    10
    Total
    0
  • Tackles Won %

    Attempts
    35
    Successful
    31
    Misses
    4
  • Penalties Conceded

    0
    Total
    0
    Attack
    0
    Defence
    0
  • Attack

    Points
    5
    Tries
    1
    Metres
    72
    Runs
    39
    Defenders Beaten
    1
    Clean Breaks
    1
    Passes
    20
    Try Assists
    4
  • Kicking

    Kicks
    0
    Conversion Goals
    0
    Penalty Goals
    0
  • Defence

    Tackles
    31
    Tackles Missed
    4
    Turnovers Won
    6
    Turnovers Conceded
    1
  • Discipline

    Penalties Conceded
    0
    Yellow Cards
    0
    Red Cards
    0

News

Hoani Matenga Profile - Bay of Plenty Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass
Search Loading