Join our mailing list now! Join our mailing list now!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
Fri, 9 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 09 August 2019, 3:35am
Auckland 0 0 North Harbour
Thu, 15 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 15 August 2019, 3:35am
Northland 0 0 Auckland
Sat, 24 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 August 2019, 1:05am
Auckland 0 0 Bay of Plenty
Sat, 31 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 August 2019, 3:35am
Waikato 0 0 Auckland
Sat, 7 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 September 2019, 10:05pm
Auckland 0 0 Canterbury
Sat, 14 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 September 2019, 3:35am
Counties Manukau 0 0 Auckland
Sat, 21 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 21 September 2019, 10:05pm
Auckland 0 0 Wellington
Fri, 27 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 27 September 2019, 3:35am
Tasman 0 0 Auckland
Sat, 5 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 05 October 2019, 12:05am
Auckland 0 0 Southland
Fri, 11 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 11 October 2019, 2:35am
Taranaki 0 0 Auckland
Fri, 18 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 18 October 2019, 9:05pm
Tasman 0 0 Auckland
Matches Played by Jamie Lane Auckland Mitre 10 Cup | RugbyPass
Search Loading