MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Round 1
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
Thu, 8 August 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Thu 08 August 2019, 3:35am
Southland Northland
Fri, 9 August 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 09 August 2019, 3:35am
Auckland North Harbour
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 09 August 2019, 10:35pm
Tasman Wellington
Sat, 10 August 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 1:05am
Counties Manukau Taranaki
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 3:35am
Waikato Canterbury
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 10:05pm
Bay of Plenty Otago
Sun, 11 August 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sun 11 August 2019, 12:45am
Manawatu Hawkes Bay
Thu, 15 August 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Thu 15 August 2019, 3:35am
Northland Auckland
Fri, 16 August 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 16 August 2019, 1:45am
North Harbour Counties Manukau
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 16 August 2019, 3:45am
Hawkes Bay Wellington
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 16 August 2019, 10:05pm
Manawatu Taranaki
Sat, 17 August 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 17 August 2019, 1:35am
Otago Southland
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 17 August 2019, 10:05pm
Canterbury Tasman
Sun, 18 August 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sun 18 August 2019, 12:35am
Bay of Plenty Waikato
Thu, 22 August 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Thu 22 August 2019, 3:35am
Hawkes Bay Otago
Fri, 23 August 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 23 August 2019, 3:35am
Wellington Canterbury
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 23 August 2019, 10:35pm
Auckland Bay of Plenty
Sat, 24 August 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 24 August 2019, 1:05am
Tasman Manawatu
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 24 August 2019, 3:35am
Counties Manukau Waikato
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 24 August 2019, 10:05pm
Taranaki Northland
Sun, 25 August 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sun 25 August 2019, 12:35am
Southland North Harbour
Thu, 29 August 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Thu 29 August 2019, 3:35am
Wellington Counties Manukau
Fri, 30 August 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 30 August 2019, 3:35am
Otago Manawatu
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 30 August 2019, 10:35pm
Canterbury Southland
Sat, 31 August 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 31 August 2019, 1:05am
Northland Hawkes Bay
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 31 August 2019, 3:35am
Waikato Auckland
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 31 August 2019, 10:05pm
North Harbour Bay of Plenty
Sun, 1 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sun 01 September 2019, 12:35am
Taranaki Tasman
Thu, 5 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Thu 05 September 2019, 3:35am
Manawatu Northland
Fri, 6 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 06 September 2019, 1:45am
Hawkes Bay Southland
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 06 September 2019, 3:45am
Counties Manukau Tasman
Sat, 7 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 07 September 2019, 1:05am
North Harbour Waikato
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 07 September 2019, 3:35am
Bay of Plenty Wellington
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 07 September 2019, 10:05pm
Auckland Canterbury
Sun, 8 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sun 08 September 2019, 12:35am
Otago Taranaki
Thu, 12 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Thu 12 September 2019, 3:35am
Waikato Hawkes Bay
Fri, 13 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 13 September 2019, 3:35am
Northland Canterbury
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 13 September 2019, 10:35pm
Taranaki Bay of Plenty
Sat, 14 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 14 September 2019, 1:05am
Southland Manawatu
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 14 September 2019, 3:35am
Counties Manukau Auckland
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 14 September 2019, 10:05pm
Wellington Otago
Sun, 15 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sun 15 September 2019, 12:35am
Tasman North Harbour
Thu, 19 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Thu 19 September 2019, 3:35am
Canterbury Manawatu
Fri, 20 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 20 September 2019, 3:35am
Hawkes Bay Taranaki
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 20 September 2019, 10:35pm
Waikato Tasman
Sat, 21 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 21 September 2019, 1:05am
Southland Counties Manukau
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 21 September 2019, 3:35am
North Harbour Otago
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 21 September 2019, 10:05pm
Auckland Wellington
Sun, 22 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sun 22 September 2019, 3:35am
Northland Bay of Plenty
Thu, 26 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Thu 26 September 2019, 3:35am
Taranaki Southland
Fri, 27 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 27 September 2019, 3:35am
Tasman Auckland
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 27 September 2019, 10:35pm
Bay of Plenty Hawkes Bay
Sat, 28 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 28 September 2019, 1:05am
Wellington Northland
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 28 September 2019, 3:35am
Canterbury Counties Manukau
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 28 September 2019, 10:05pm
Otago Waikato
Sun, 29 September 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sun 29 September 2019, 12:35am
Manawatu North Harbour
Thu, 3 October 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Thu 03 October 2019, 3:35am
Counties Manukau Hawkes Bay
Fri, 4 October 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 04 October 2019, 3:35am
North Harbour Wellington
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 04 October 2019, 10:35pm
Bay of Plenty Manawatu
Sat, 5 October 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 05 October 2019, 1:05am
Auckland Southland
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 05 October 2019, 3:35am
Otago Canterbury
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 05 October 2019, 10:05pm
Tasman Northland
Sun, 6 October 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sun 06 October 2019, 3:35am
Waikato Taranaki
Thu, 10 October 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Thu 10 October 2019, 3:35am
Southland Bay of Plenty
Fri, 11 October 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 11 October 2019, 3:35am
Taranaki Auckland
Mitre-10-cup
Fri 11 October 2019, 10:35pm
Hawkes Bay Tasman
Sat, 12 October 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 12 October 2019, 1:05am
Manawatu Counties Manukau
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 12 October 2019, 3:35am
Wellington Waikato
Mitre-10-cup
Sat 12 October 2019, 10:05pm
Northland Otago
Sun, 13 October 2019
Mitre-10-cup
Sun 13 October 2019, 3:35am
Canterbury North Harbour

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Auckland
  • Bay of Plenty
  • Canterbury
  • Counties Manukau
  • Hawke's Bay
  • Manawatu
  • North Harbour
  • Northland
  • Otago
  • Southland Stags
  • Taranaki Bulls
  • Tasman Makos
  • Waikato
  • Wellington
Mitre 10 Cup | Official Live Rugby Online Streaming Partner: Rugbypass