MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Aug-2019
Aug-2019
  • Jan-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Aug-2019
Sat, 5 January 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 05 January 2019, 10:00am
Exeter Bristol
Sun, 13 January 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 13 January 2019, 8:00am
Exeter Castres
Fri, 1 February 2019
International Test
Fri 01 February 2019, 3:00pm
France Wales
Fri, 15 February 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Fri 15 February 2019, 2:45pm
Gloucester Exeter
Sat, 23 February 2019
International Test
Sat 23 February 2019, 11:45am
Wales England
Sat, 9 March 2019
International Test
Sat 09 March 2019, 9:15am
Scotland Wales
Sat, 16 March 2019
International Test
Sat 16 March 2019, 10:45am
Wales Ireland
Sun, 24 March 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 24 March 2019, 11:00am
Exeter Bath
Sat, 6 April 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 06 April 2019, 11:30am
Leicester Exeter
Sun, 14 April 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 14 April 2019, 10:00am
Exeter Wasps
Sat, 27 April 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 27 April 2019, 9:00am
Exeter Harlequins
Sat, 4 May 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 04 May 2019, 10:00am
Saracens Exeter Chiefs
Sat, 18 May 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 18 May 2019, 11:00am
Exeter Chiefs Northampton Saints
Sat, 25 May 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 25 May 2019, 11:30am
Exeter Chiefs Northampton Saints
Sat, 1 June 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 01 June 2019, 10:00am
Exeter Chiefs Saracens
Sun, 11 August 2019
International Test
Sun 11 August 2019, 9:00am
England Wales
Sat, 17 August 2019
International Test
Sat 17 August 2019, 9:15am
Wales England
Sat, 31 August 2019
International Test
Sat 31 August 2019, 9:30am
Wales Ireland

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Wales
  • Exeter Chiefs
Matches Played by Tomas Francis Wales International | RugbyPass