MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Aug-2019
Aug-2019
  • Jan-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Aug-2019
Sat, 5 January 2019
Premiership Cup
Sat 05 January 2019, 10:00am
Leicester Gloucester
Sat, 12 January 2019
Premiership Cup
Sat 12 January 2019, 12:30pm
Scarlets Leicester
Sat, 19 January 2019
Premiership Cup
Sat 19 January 2019, 10:15am
Leicester Ulster
Sat, 9 February 2019
International Test
Sat 09 February 2019, 11:45am
Italy Wales
Sat, 16 February 2019
Premiership Cup
Sat 16 February 2019, 10:00am
Saracens Leicester
Sun, 24 February 2019
Premiership Cup
Sun 24 February 2019, 8:00am
Worcester Leicester
Sat, 2 March 2019
Premiership Cup
Sat 02 March 2019, 10:00am
Leicester Wasps
Fri, 8 March 2019
Premiership Cup
Fri 08 March 2019, 3:00pm
Sale Leicester
Sun, 11 August 2019
International Test
Sun 11 August 2019, 9:00am
England Wales
Sat, 17 August 2019
International Test
Sat 17 August 2019, 9:15am
Wales England
Sat, 31 August 2019
International Test
Sat 31 August 2019, 9:30am
Wales Ireland

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Wales
  • Leicester
Matches Played by Jonah Holmes Wales International | RugbyPass