NEW
Close Notice
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium rugby journalism 30-day free trial
MAILING LIST
Login
Logout
Show scores
Scores
Sorry there are no live games.
See what's coming up.
Dec-2020
Dec-2020
  • Jan-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Nov-2020
  • Dec-2020
Fri, 31 January 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 31 January 2020, 12:10pm
Sharks Bulls
Fri, 7 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 07 February 2020, 1:05am
Highlanders Sharks
Fri, 21 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 21 February 2020, 10:45pm
Rebels Sharks
Sat, 29 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 29 February 2020, 3:15am
Reds Sharks
Sat, 7 March 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 07 March 2020, 8:05am
Sharks Jaguares
Sat, 14 March 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 14 March 2020, 9:05am
Sharks Stormers
Sat, 26 September 2020
Friendlies
Sat 26 September 2020, 10:25am
Bulls Sharks
Fri, 27 November 2020
Currie Cup
Fri 27 November 2020, 12:00pm
Sharks XV Pumas
Sat, 12 December 2020
Currie Cup
Sat 12 December 2020, 7:00am
Sharks XV Blue Bulls

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • South Africa
  • Toulouse
  • Sharks
  • Sharks
Search