NEW
Close Notice
The XV
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
 The XV
Premium rugby journalism 30-day free trial
MAILING LIST
Login
Logout
Show scores
Scores
Sorry there are no live games.
See what's coming up.
Nov-2019
Nov-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Jul-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
  • Nov-2019
Sat, 16 February 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 16 February 2019, 5:55am
Sunwolves Sharks
Sat, 23 February 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 February 2019, 8:05am
Sharks Blues
Sat, 2 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 02 March 2019, 10:15am
Sharks Stormers
Sat, 9 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 09 March 2019, 10:15am
Bulls Sharks
Sat, 23 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 March 2019, 11:15am
Sharks Rebels
Sat, 30 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 30 March 2019, 9:05am
Sharks Bulls
Fri, 5 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 05 April 2019, 1:10pm
Lions Sharks
Sat, 13 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 13 April 2019, 9:05am
Sharks Jaguares
Sat, 27 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 27 April 2019, 5:45am
NSW Waratahs Sharks
Fri, 3 May 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 03 May 2019, 3:35am
Crusaders Sharks
Sat, 11 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 11 May 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs Sharks
Sat, 25 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 25 May 2019, 11:15am
Sharks Lions
Sat, 1 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 01 June 2019, 9:05am
Sharks Hurricanes
Sat, 8 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 08 June 2019, 3:40pm
Jaguares Sharks
Sat, 15 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 15 June 2019, 9:05am
Stormers Sharks
Sat, 22 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 22 June 2019, 6:05am
Brumbies Sharks
Sat, 27 July 2019
Rugby Championship
Sat 27 July 2019, 3:35am
New Zealand South Africa
Sat, 10 August 2019
Rugby Championship
Sat 10 August 2019, 3:40pm
Argentina South Africa
Sat, 21 September 2019
Rugby World Cup
Sat 21 September 2019, 5:45am
New Zealand South Africa
Sat, 28 September 2019
Rugby World Cup
Sat 28 September 2019, 5:45am
South Africa Namibia
Fri, 4 October 2019
Rugby World Cup
Fri 04 October 2019, 5:45am
South Africa Italy
Sun, 20 October 2019
Rugby World Cup
Sun 20 October 2019, 6:15am
Japan South Africa
Sun, 27 October 2019
Rugby World Cup
Sun 27 October 2019, 5:00am
Wales South Africa
Sat, 2 November 2019
Rugby World Cup
Sat 02 November 2019, 5:00am
England South Africa

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • South Africa
  • Sharks
  • Kings
Search