MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Aug-2019
Aug-2019
  • Jan-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
Sat, 12 January 2019
PRO 14
Sat 12 January 2019, 10:30am
Toulon Edinburgh
Fri, 18 January 2019
PRO 14
Fri 18 January 2019, 12:45pm
Edinburgh Montpellier
Sat, 2 February 2019
Six Nations
Sat 02 February 2019, 7:15am
Scotland Italy
Sat, 9 March 2019
Six Nations
Sat 09 March 2019, 7:15am
Scotland Wales
Sat, 16 March 2019
Six Nations
Sat 16 March 2019, 11:00am
England Scotland
Sat, 30 March 2019
PRO 14
Sat 30 March 2019, 6:45am
Edinburgh Munster
Sat, 24 August 2019
International Test
Sat 24 August 2019, 6:10am
Scotland France
Fri, 6 September 2019
International Test
Fri 06 September 2019, 12:30pm
Scotland Georgia

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Scotland
  • Edinburgh
Matches Played by WP Nel Scotland International | RugbyPass