NEW
Close Notice
The XV
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
 The XV
Premium rugby journalism 30-day free trial
MAILING LIST
Login
Logout
Show scores
Dec-2020
Dec-2020
  • Jan-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Aug-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Dec-2020
Sun, 5 January 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Sun 05 January 2020, 9:30am
London Irish Exeter Chiefs
Sat, 11 January 2020
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 11 January 2020, 10:15am
Glasgow Warriors Exeter Chiefs
Sat, 18 January 2020
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 18 January 2020, 12:30pm
Exeter Chiefs La Rochelle
Sat, 1 February 2020
Six Nations
Sat 01 February 2020, 11:45am
Ireland Scotland
Sat, 8 February 2020
Six Nations
Sat 08 February 2020, 11:45am
Scotland England
Fri, 14 February 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Fri 14 February 2020, 2:45pm
Gloucester Exeter Chiefs
Sat, 22 February 2020
Six Nations
Sat 22 February 2020, 9:15am
Italy Scotland
Sun, 8 March 2020
Six Nations
Sun 08 March 2020, 11:00am
Scotland France
Sat, 15 August 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Sat 15 August 2020, 9:00am
Exeter Chiefs Leicester Tigers
Fri, 21 August 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Fri 21 August 2020, 1:00pm
Sale Sharks Exeter Chiefs
Sun, 30 August 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Sun 30 August 2020, 10:00am
Exeter Chiefs Worcester Warriors
Wed, 9 September 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Wed 09 September 2020, 12:30pm
Exeter Chiefs Gloucester
Sun, 20 September 2020
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 20 September 2020, 12:30pm
Exeter Chiefs Northampton Saints
Sat, 26 September 2020
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 26 September 2020, 10:30am
Exeter Chiefs Toulouse
Sat, 10 October 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Sat 10 October 2020, 11:30am
Exeter Chiefs Bath
Sat, 17 October 2020
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 17 October 2020, 10:45am
Exeter Chiefs Racing 92
Sat, 24 October 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Sat 24 October 2020, 1:00pm
Exeter Chiefs Wasps
Sat, 31 October 2020
Six Nations
Sat 31 October 2020, 10:15am
Wales Scotland
Sun, 13 December 2020
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 13 December 2020, 10:15am
Exeter Chiefs Glasgow Warriors
Sat, 26 December 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Sat 26 December 2020, 10:00am
Exeter Chiefs Gloucester

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Scotland
  • Glasgow
  • Exeter Chiefs
Search