Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Nov-2018
Nov-2018
  • Aug-2018
  • Sep-2018
  • Oct-2018
  • Nov-2018
Fri, 17 August 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 17 August 2018, 3:35am
Tasman 25 17 Canterbury
Sat, 25 August 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 25 August 2018, 10:05pm
Tasman 45 24 Southland
Sat, 1 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 01 September 2018, 3:35am
North Harbour 20 32 Tasman
Fri, 7 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 07 September 2018, 3:45am
Auckland 36 10 Tasman
Fri, 14 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 14 September 2018, 3:45am
Tasman 53 17 Taranaki
Wed, 19 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Wed 19 September 2018, 3:35am
Manawatu 19 29 Tasman
Sat, 22 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 22 September 2018, 10:05pm
Tasman 21 19 Counties Manukau
Sat, 29 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 29 September 2018, 3:35am
Wellington 22 28 Tasman
Sat, 6 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 06 October 2018, 11:35pm
Otago 21 47 Tasman
Thu, 11 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 11 October 2018, 2:35am
Tasman 29 0 Hawkes Bay
Fri, 19 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 19 October 2018, 2:35am
Tasman 16 21 Canterbury
Sat, 10 November 2018
WSR
Sat 10 November 2018, 12:30pm
USA 30 29 Samoa
Sat, 24 November 2018
WSR
Sat 24 November 2018, 9:45am
Spain 10 28 Samoa

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Samoa
  • Highlanders
  • Blues
  • Tasman Makos
  • North Harbour
Ray Niuia Profile - Samoa International | RugbyPass
Search Loading