MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Apr-2019
Apr-2019
  • Jan-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
Sat, 5 January 2019
Top14
Sat 05 January 2019, 2:30pm
Stade Francais Perpignan
Sun, 27 January 2019
Top14
Sun 27 January 2019, 4:50pm
Toulon Stade Francais
Sat, 16 February 2019
Top14
Sat 16 February 2019, 6:00pm
Stade Francais Lyon
Sat, 23 February 2019
Top14
Sat 23 February 2019, 8:45pm
La Rochelle Stade Francais
Sun, 3 March 2019
Top14
Sun 03 March 2019, 4:50pm
Stade Francais Toulouse
Sat, 16 March 2019
Top14
Sat 16 March 2019, 8:45pm
Bordeaux Begles Stade Francais
Sat, 23 March 2019
Top14
Sat 23 March 2019, 4:45pm
Stade Francais Castres
Sat, 6 April 2019
Top14
Sat 06 April 2019, 6:00pm
Grenoble Stade Francais
Sat, 13 April 2019
Top14
Sat 13 April 2019, 6:00pm
Stade Francais Agen
Sun, 28 April 2019
Top14
Sun 28 April 2019, 4:50pm
Stade Francais Clermont Auvergne

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Samoa
  • Stade Francais
Matches Played by Paul Alo-Emile Samoa International | RugbyPass