NEW
Close Notice
The XV
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
 The XV
Premium rugby journalism 30-day free trial
MAILING LIST
Login
Logout
Show scores
Nov-2020
Nov-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Jun-2020
  • Jul-2020
  • Aug-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Nov-2020
Sat, 1 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 01 February 2020, 1:05am
Crusaders Waratahs
Sat, 8 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 08 February 2020, 1:05am
Chiefs Crusaders
Fri, 14 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 14 February 2020, 1:05am
Blues Crusaders
Sat, 20 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 20 June 2020, 11:35pm
Hurricanes Crusaders
Sat, 27 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 27 June 2020, 11:35pm
Crusaders Chiefs
Sat, 4 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 04 July 2020, 3:05am
Highlanders Crusaders
Sat, 11 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 11 July 2020, 3:05am
Crusaders Blues
Sat, 25 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 25 July 2020, 3:05am
Crusaders Hurricanes
Sat, 1 August 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 01 August 2020, 3:05am
Chiefs Crusaders
Sat, 8 August 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 08 August 2020, 11:35pm
Crusaders Highlanders
Sat, 12 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 12 September 2020, 3:05am
Counties Manukau Tasman
Fri, 18 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 18 September 2020, 3:05am
Tasman Northland
Sat, 7 November 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 07 November 2020, 3:45am
Australia New Zealand
Sat, 28 November 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 28 November 2020, 3:45am
Argentina New Zealand

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • New Zealand
  • Crusaders
  • Tasman Makos
Search