NEW
Close Notice
The XV
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
 The XV
Premium rugby journalism 30-day free trial
MAILING LIST
Login
Logout
Show scores
Scores
Sorry there are no live games.
See what's coming up.
Nov-2020
Nov-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Jun-2020
  • Jul-2020
  • Aug-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
Sat, 15 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 15 February 2020, 1:05am
Hurricanes Sharks
Sat, 7 March 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 07 March 2020, 1:05am
Hurricanes Blues
Fri, 13 March 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 13 March 2020, 2:05am
Chiefs Hurricanes
Sat, 13 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 13 June 2020, 11:35pm
Blues Hurricanes
Sat, 20 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 20 June 2020, 11:35pm
Hurricanes Crusaders
Sat, 4 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 04 July 2020, 11:35pm
Chiefs Hurricanes
Sat, 18 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 18 July 2020, 3:05am
Hurricanes Blues
Sat, 8 August 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 08 August 2020, 3:05am
Hurricanes Chiefs
Fri, 14 August 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Fri 14 August 2020, 11:05pm
Highlanders Hurricanes
Sat, 10 October 2020
Internationals
Sat 10 October 2020, 11:00pm
New Zealand Australia
Sat, 17 October 2020
Internationals
Sat 17 October 2020, 11:00pm
New Zealand Australia
Sat, 31 October 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 31 October 2020, 4:45am
Australia New Zealand
Sat, 14 November 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 14 November 2020, 1:10am
New Zealand Argentina
Sat, 28 November 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 28 November 2020, 3:45am
Argentina New Zealand

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • New Zealand
  • Hurricanes
  • Wellington
Search