NEW
Close Notice
The XV
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
 The XV
Premium rugby journalism 30-day free trial
MAILING LIST
Login
Logout
Show scores
LIVE NOW
Nov-2020
Nov-2020
  • Jan-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Jun-2020
  • Jul-2020
  • Aug-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Nov-2020
Fri, 31 January 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 31 January 2020, 1:05am
Blues Chiefs
Sat, 8 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 08 February 2020, 1:05am
Chiefs Crusaders
Fri, 14 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 14 February 2020, 10:45pm
Sunwolves Chiefs
Fri, 6 March 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 06 March 2020, 3:15am
Waratahs Chiefs
Fri, 13 March 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 13 March 2020, 2:05am
Chiefs Hurricanes
Sat, 13 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 13 June 2020, 3:05am
Highlanders Chiefs
Sat, 20 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 20 June 2020, 3:05am
Chiefs Blues
Sat, 27 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 27 June 2020, 11:35pm
Crusaders Chiefs
Sat, 4 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 04 July 2020, 11:35pm
Chiefs Hurricanes
Sat, 18 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 18 July 2020, 11:35pm
Chiefs Highlanders
Sat, 25 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 25 July 2020, 11:35pm
Blues Chiefs
Sat, 1 August 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 01 August 2020, 3:05am
Chiefs Crusaders
Sat, 8 August 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 08 August 2020, 3:05am
Hurricanes Chiefs
Sun, 13 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 13 September 2020, 12:35am
Southland Hawkes Bay
Sat, 19 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 19 September 2020, 10:05pm
Hawkes Bay Counties Manukau
Sat, 7 November 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 07 November 2020, 3:45am
Australia New Zealand
Sat, 14 November 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 14 November 2020, 1:10am
New Zealand Argentina

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • New Zealand
  • Chiefs
  • Hawkes Bay
Search