Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Jan-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
Sat, 5 January 2019
Top14
Sat 05 January 2019, 8:30am
Stade Francais Perpignan
Sun, 27 January 2019
Top14
Sun 27 January 2019, 10:50am
Toulon Stade Francais
Sat, 2 February 2019
Six Nations
Sat 02 February 2019, 9:15am
Scotland Italy
Sat, 9 February 2019
Six Nations
Sat 09 February 2019, 11:45am
Italy Wales
Sat, 16 February 2019
Top14
Sat 16 February 2019, 12:00pm
Stade Francais Lyon
Sat, 9 March 2019
Six Nations
Sat 09 March 2019, 11:45am
England Italy
Sat, 16 March 2019
Six Nations
Sat 16 March 2019, 8:30am
Italy France
Sat, 13 April 2019
Top14
Sat 13 April 2019, 12:00pm
Stade Francais Agen
Sun, 28 April 2019
Top14
Sun 28 April 2019, 10:50am
Stade Francais Clermont Auvergne
Sun, 22 September 2019
Six Nations
Sun 22 September 2019, 1:15am
Italy Namibia
Fri, 4 October 2019
Six Nations
Fri 04 October 2019, 5:45am
South Africa Italy

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Italy
  • Stade Francais
Matches Played by Sergio Parisse Italy International | RugbyPass