Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Dec-2019
Dec-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • May-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
  • Nov-2019
  • Dec-2019
Sat, 2 February 2019
Six Nations
Sat 02 February 2019, 9:15am
Scotland 0 0 Italy
Sat, 9 February 2019
Six Nations
Sat 09 February 2019, 11:45am
Italy 0 0 Wales
Sun, 24 February 2019
Six Nations
Sun 24 February 2019, 10:00am
Italy 0 0 Ireland
Sat, 9 March 2019
Six Nations
Sat 09 March 2019, 11:45am
England 0 0 Italy
Sat, 16 March 2019
Six Nations
Sat 16 March 2019, 8:30am
Italy 0 0 France
Sat, 4 May 2019
Challengecup
Sat 04 May 2019, 10:00am
Munster 0 0 Benetton Treviso
Fri, 6 September 2019
Six Nations
Fri 06 September 2019, 2:45pm
England 0 0 Italy
Sun, 22 September 2019
Six Nations
Sun 22 September 2019, 1:15am
Italy 0 0 Namibia
Thu, 26 September 2019
Six Nations
Thu 26 September 2019, 3:45am
Italy 0 0 Canada
Fri, 4 October 2019
Six Nations
Fri 04 October 2019, 5:45am
South Africa 0 0 Italy
Sat, 2 November 2019
Challengecup
Sat 02 November 2019, 1:15pm
Benetton Treviso 0 0 Edinburgh
Sat, 9 November 2019
Challengecup
Sat 09 November 2019, 2:35pm
Scarlets 0 0 Benetton Treviso
Sat, 16 November 2019
Challengecup
Sat 16 November 2019, 10:15am
Leinster 0 0 Benetton Treviso
Sat, 23 November 2019
Challengecup
Sat 23 November 2019, 8:00am
Benetton Treviso 0 0 Northampton Saints
Sat, 30 November 2019
Challengecup
Sat 30 November 2019, 10:00am
Benetton Treviso 0 0 Cardiff Blues
Sat, 14 December 2019
Challengecup
Sat 14 December 2019, 7:45am
Benetton Treviso 0 0 Lyon
Sat, 21 December 2019
Challengecup
Sat 21 December 2019, 10:00am
Zebre 0 0 Benetton Treviso
Sat, 28 December 2019
Challengecup
Sat 28 December 2019, 8:00am
Benetton Treviso 0 0 Zebre

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Italy
  • Benetton
Matches Played by in 2019 Jayden Hayward Italy International | RugbyPass
Search Loading