MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
May-2019
May-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
Fri, 1 February 2019
International Test
Fri 01 February 2019, 3:00pm
France Wales
Sat, 2 March 2019
Challengecup
Sat 02 March 2019, 8:45am
Racing 92 La Rochelle
Sat, 16 March 2019
Challengecup
Sat 16 March 2019, 1:00pm
Agen La Rochelle
Sun, 24 March 2019
Challengecup
Sun 24 March 2019, 4:00pm
La Rochelle Toulouse
Sat, 6 April 2019
Challengecup
Sat 06 April 2019, 2:45pm
Castres La Rochelle
Sat, 13 April 2019
Challengecup
Sat 13 April 2019, 12:00pm
La Rochelle Pau
Sat, 27 April 2019
Challengecup
Sat 27 April 2019, 2:45pm
Perpignan La Rochelle
Fri, 10 May 2019
Challengecup
Fri 10 May 2019, 2:45pm
Clermont La Rochelle

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • France
  • La Rochelle
Matches Played by Uini Atonio France International | RugbyPass