Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
Fri, 1 February 2019
Six Nations
Fri 01 February 2019, 3:00pm
France Wales
Sun, 10 February 2019
Six Nations
Sun 10 February 2019, 10:00am
England France
Sat, 23 February 2019
Six Nations
Sat 23 February 2019, 9:15am
France Scotland
Sun, 10 March 2019
Six Nations
Sun 10 March 2019, 11:00am
Ireland France
Sat, 16 March 2019
Six Nations
Sat 16 March 2019, 8:30am
Italy France
Sun, 24 March 2019
Top14
Sun 24 March 2019, 4:00pm
La Rochelle Toulouse
Sat, 6 April 2019
Top14
Sat 06 April 2019, 2:45pm
Castres La Rochelle
Sat, 13 April 2019
Top14
Sat 13 April 2019, 12:00pm
La Rochelle Pau
Sat, 27 April 2019
Top14
Sat 27 April 2019, 2:45pm
Perpignan La Rochelle
Fri, 10 May 2019
Top14
Fri 10 May 2019, 2:45pm
Clermont La Rochelle
Sat, 24 August 2019
Six Nations
Sat 24 August 2019, 8:10am
Scotland France
Sat, 21 September 2019
Six Nations
Sat 21 September 2019, 3:15am
France Argentina
Wed, 2 October 2019
Six Nations
Wed 02 October 2019, 3:45am
France USA
Sun, 6 October 2019
Six Nations
Sun 06 October 2019, 3:45am
France Tonga
Sun, 20 October 2019
Six Nations
Sun 20 October 2019, 3:15am
Wales France

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • France
  • La Rochelle
Matches Played by Gregory Alldritt France International | RugbyPass