NEW
Close Notice
The XV
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
 The XV
Premium rugby journalism 30-day free trial
MAILING LIST
Login
Logout
Show scores
Scores
Sorry there are no live games.
See what's coming up.
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
Fri, 1 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 01 March 2019, 12:35am
Hurricanes Brumbies
Fri, 8 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 08 March 2019, 12:35am
Hurricanes Highlanders
Sat, 23 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 March 2019, 1:35am
Hurricanes Stormers
Fri, 29 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 29 March 2019, 1:35am
Hurricanes Crusaders
Fri, 19 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 19 April 2019, 5:00am
Sunwolves Hurricanes
Sat, 27 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 27 April 2019, 2:35am
Hurricanes Chiefs
Sat, 4 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 04 May 2019, 12:15am
Hurricanes Rebels
Sat, 8 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 08 June 2019, 8:05am
Lions Hurricanes
Sat, 10 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 9:05pm
Bay of Plenty Otago
Sat, 17 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 17 August 2019, 11:35pm
Bay of Plenty Waikato
Sat, 24 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 August 2019, 12:05am
Auckland Bay of Plenty
Sat, 31 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 August 2019, 9:05pm
North Harbour Bay of Plenty
Sat, 7 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 September 2019, 2:35am
Bay of Plenty Wellington
Fri, 13 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 September 2019, 9:35pm
Taranaki Bay of Plenty
Sat, 21 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 21 September 2019, 11:35pm
Northland Bay of Plenty
Fri, 27 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 27 September 2019, 9:35pm
Bay of Plenty Hawkes Bay
Fri, 4 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 04 October 2019, 8:35pm
Bay of Plenty Manawatu
Fri, 18 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 18 October 2019, 1:35am
Bay of Plenty Manawatu
Fri, 25 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 25 October 2019, 1:35am
Bay of Plenty Hawkes Bay

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Hurricanes
  • Bay of Plenty
  • Counties Manukau
Search