NEW
Close Notice
The XV
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
 The XV
Premium rugby journalism 30-day free trial
MAILING LIST
Login
Logout
Show scores
LIVE NOW
Nov-2020
Nov-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Jun-2020
  • Jul-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
Sat, 29 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 29 February 2020, 8:05am
Stormers Blues
Fri, 13 March 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 13 March 2020, 11:25pm
Blues Lions
Sat, 13 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 13 June 2020, 11:35pm
Blues Hurricanes
Sat, 20 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 20 June 2020, 3:05am
Chiefs Blues
Sat, 27 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 27 June 2020, 3:05am
Blues Highlanders
Sat, 18 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 18 July 2020, 3:05am
Hurricanes Blues
Sun, 20 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 20 September 2020, 12:35am
Auckland Wellington
Sat, 26 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 26 September 2020, 9:05pm
Auckland Manawatu
Fri, 2 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 02 October 2020, 2:05am
Bay of Plenty Auckland
Fri, 9 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 09 October 2020, 9:05pm
Taranaki Auckland
Fri, 16 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 16 October 2020, 11:35pm
Auckland Tasman
Sat, 24 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 October 2020, 2:05am
North Harbour Auckland
Sat, 31 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 October 2020, 2:05am
Auckland Waikato
Fri, 20 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 20 November 2020, 8:05pm
Auckland Waikato
Sat, 28 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 28 November 2020, 12:35am
Auckland Tasman

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Blues
  • Hurricanes
  • Auckland
Search