NEW
Close Notice
The XV
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
 The XV
Premium rugby journalism 30-day free trial
MAILING LIST
Login
Logout
Show scores
Scores
Sorry there are no live games.
See what's coming up.
Dec-2020
Dec-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Jul-2020
  • Aug-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
  • Dec-2020
Fri, 31 January 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 31 January 2020, 9:45pm
Sunwolves Rebels
Fri, 7 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 07 February 2020, 2:15am
Brumbies Rebels
Fri, 14 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 14 February 2020, 2:15am
Rebels Waratahs
Fri, 21 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 21 February 2020, 9:45pm
Rebels Sharks
Fri, 28 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 28 February 2020, 12:05am
Highlanders Rebels
Sat, 7 March 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 07 March 2020, 2:15am
Rebels Lions
Sat, 4 July 2020
Super Rugby Australia
Sat 04 July 2020, 4:15am
Brumbies Rebels
Fri, 10 July 2020
Super Rugby Australia
Fri 10 July 2020, 4:05am
Rebels Reds
Fri, 24 July 2020
Super Rugby Australia
Fri 24 July 2020, 4:05am
Rebels Waratahs
Fri, 31 July 2020
Super Rugby Australia
Fri 31 July 2020, 4:05am
Western Force Rebels
Fri, 7 August 2020
Super Rugby Australia
Fri 07 August 2020, 4:05am
Rebels Brumbies
Sat, 15 August 2020
Super Rugby Australia
Sat 15 August 2020, 4:15am
Reds Rebels
Sat, 29 August 2020
Super Rugby Australia
Sat 29 August 2020, 4:15am
Waratahs Rebels
Sat, 5 September 2020
Super Rugby Australia
Sat 05 September 2020, 12:00am
Rebels Western Force
Sat, 12 September 2020
Super Rugby Australia
Sat 12 September 2020, 4:15am
Reds Rebels
Sat, 10 October 2020
Internationals
Sat 10 October 2020, 10:00pm
New Zealand Australia
Sat, 17 October 2020
Internationals
Sat 17 October 2020, 10:00pm
New Zealand Australia
Sat, 31 October 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 31 October 2020, 3:45am
Australia New Zealand
Sat, 7 November 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 07 November 2020, 2:45am
Australia New Zealand
Sat, 21 November 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 21 November 2020, 2:45am
Argentina Australia
Sat, 5 December 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 05 December 2020, 2:45am
Australia Argentina

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Australia
  • Rebels
Search