MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Jun-2019
Jun-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
2019
Sat, 16 February 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 16 February 2019, 10:40pm
Jaguares Lions
Sat, 23 February 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 February 2019, 10:40pm
Jaguares Bulls
Sat, 2 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 02 March 2019, 10:40pm
Jaguares Blues
Sat, 9 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 09 March 2019, 2:05pm
Lions Jaguares
Sat, 6 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 06 April 2019, 3:05pm
Bulls Jaguares
Sat, 13 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 13 April 2019, 3:05pm
Sharks Jaguares
Sat, 27 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 27 April 2019, 11:40pm
Jaguares Brumbies
Sat, 4 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 04 May 2019, 9:40pm
Jaguares Stormers
Sun, 16 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sun 16 June 2019, 1:10am
Jaguares Sunwolves

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Argentina
  • Jaguares
Matches Played by Rodrigo Bruni Argentina International | RugbyPass