Join our mailing list now! Join our mailing list now!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Jul-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
Sat, 16 February 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 16 February 2019, 4:40pm
Jaguares 0 0 Lions
Sat, 23 February 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 February 2019, 4:40pm
Jaguares 0 0 Bulls
Sat, 2 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 02 March 2019, 4:40pm
Jaguares 0 0 Blues
Sat, 30 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 30 March 2019, 5:40pm
Jaguares 0 0 Chiefs
Sat, 6 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 06 April 2019, 9:05am
Bulls 0 0 Jaguares
Sat, 13 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 13 April 2019, 9:05am
Sharks 0 0 Jaguares
Sat, 27 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 27 April 2019, 5:40pm
Jaguares 0 0 Brumbies
Sat, 4 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 04 May 2019, 3:40pm
Jaguares 0 0 Stormers
Sat, 11 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 11 May 2019, 1:15am
Highlanders 0 0 Jaguares
Fri, 17 May 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 17 May 2019, 3:35am
Hurricanes 0 0 Jaguares
Sat, 25 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 25 May 2019, 5:45am
Waratahs 0 0 Jaguares
Sat, 1 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 01 June 2019, 5:45am
Reds 0 0 Jaguares
Sat, 8 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 08 June 2019, 3:40pm
Jaguares 0 0 Sharks
Sat, 15 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 15 June 2019, 7:10pm
Jaguares 0 0 Sunwolves
Fri, 21 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 21 June 2019, 6:05pm
Jaguares 0 0 Chiefs
Fri, 28 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 28 June 2019, 7:05pm
Jaguares 0 0 Brumbies
Sat, 6 July 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 06 July 2019, 3:35am
Crusaders 0 0 Jaguares
Sat, 20 July 2019
The Rugby Championship
Sat 20 July 2019, 2:05pm
Argentina 0 0 New Zealand
Sat, 27 July 2019
The Rugby Championship
Sat 27 July 2019, 5:45am
Australia 0 0 Argentina
Sat, 21 September 2019
The Rugby Championship
Sat 21 September 2019, 3:15am
France 0 0 Argentina
Sat, 28 September 2019
The Rugby Championship
Sat 28 September 2019, 12:45am
Argentina 0 0 Tonga
Sat, 5 October 2019
The Rugby Championship
Sat 05 October 2019, 4:00am
England 0 0 Argentina

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Argentina
  • Jaguares
Matches Played by in 2019 Matias Orlando Argentina International | RugbyPass
Search Loading