MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Feb-2016
  • Feb-2016
  • Mar-2016
  • May-2016
  • Jun-2016
  • Aug-2016
  • Sep-2016
  • Oct-2016
  • Nov-2016
  • Dec-2016
Sat, 6 February 2016
Sixnations
Sat 06 February 2016, 9:25am
France 23 21 Italy
Sixnations
Sat 06 February 2016, 11:50am
Scotland 9 15 England
Sun, 7 February 2016
Sixnations
Sun 07 February 2016, 10:00am
Ireland 16 16 Wales
Sat, 13 February 2016
Sixnations
Sat 13 February 2016, 9:25am
France 10 9 Ireland
Sixnations
Sat 13 February 2016, 11:50am
Wales 27 23 Scotland
Sun, 14 February 2016
Sixnations
Sun 14 February 2016, 9:00am
Italy 9 40 England
Fri, 26 February 2016
Sixnations
Fri 26 February 2016, 3:05pm
Wales 19 10 France
Sat, 27 February 2016
Sixnations
Sat 27 February 2016, 9:25am
Italy 20 36 Scotland
Sixnations
Sat 27 February 2016, 11:50am
England 21 10 Ireland
Sat, 12 March 2016
Sixnations
Sat 12 March 2016, 8:30am
Ireland 58 15 Italy
Sixnations
Sat 12 March 2016, 11:00am
England 25 21 Wales
Sun, 13 March 2016
Sixnations
Sun 13 March 2016, 11:00am
Scotland 29 18 France
Sat, 19 March 2016
Sixnations
Sat 19 March 2016, 10:30am
Wales 67 14 Italy
Sixnations
Sat 19 March 2016, 1:00pm
Ireland 35 25 Scotland
Sixnations
Sat 19 March 2016, 4:00pm
France 21 31 England
Sun, 29 May 2016
International Test
Sun 29 May 2016, 9:52am
England 27 13 Wales
Fri, 10 June 2016
International Test
Fri 10 June 2016, 10:00pm
Samoa 19 19 Georgia
Sat, 11 June 2016
International Test
Sat 11 June 2016, 3:25am
New Zealand 39 21 Wales
International Test
Sat 11 June 2016, 5:52am
Australia 28 39 England
International Test
Sat 11 June 2016, 10:50am
South Africa 20 26 Ireland
International Test
Sat 11 June 2016, 2:38pm
Argentina 30 24 Italy
International Test
Sat 11 June 2016, 6:00pm
Canada 22 26 Japan
Fri, 17 June 2016
International Test
Fri 17 June 2016, 9:45pm
Georgia 23 20 Tonga
Sat, 18 June 2016
International Test
Sat 18 June 2016, 3:26am
New Zealand 36 22 Wales
International Test
Sat 18 June 2016, 5:55am
Australia 7 23 England
International Test
Sat 18 June 2016, 6:12am
Japan 13 26 Scotland
International Test
Sat 18 June 2016, 10:50am
South Africa 32 26 Ireland
International Test
Sat 18 June 2016, 5:00pm
Canada 46 21 Russia
International Test
Sat 18 June 2016, 9:00pm
USA 20 24 Italy
Sun, 19 June 2016
International Test
Sun 19 June 2016, 4:59pm
Argentina 30 19 France
Thu, 23 June 2016
International Test
Thu 23 June 2016, 11:00pm
Fiji 3 14 Georgia
Sat, 25 June 2016
International Test
Sat 25 June 2016, 3:25am
New Zealand 46 6 Wales
International Test
Sat 25 June 2016, 5:54am
Australia 40 44 England
International Test
Sat 25 June 2016, 6:12am
Japan 16 21 Scotland
International Test
Sat 25 June 2016, 10:50am
South Africa 19 13 Ireland
International Test
Sat 25 June 2016, 1:59pm
Argentina 27 France
International Test
Sat 25 June 2016, 10:00pm
USA 25 Russia
Sun, 26 June 2016
International Test
Sun 26 June 2016, 12:00pm
Canada 18 20 Italy
Sat, 20 August 2016
The Rugby Championship
Sat 20 August 2016, 5:51am
Australia 8 42 New Zealand
The Rugby Championship
Sat 20 August 2016, 11:00am
South Africa 30 23 Argentina
Sat, 27 August 2016
The Rugby Championship
Sat 27 August 2016, 3:26am
New Zealand 29 9 Australia
The Rugby Championship
Sat 27 August 2016, 3:32pm
Argentina 26 24 South Africa
Sat, 10 September 2016
The Rugby Championship
Sat 10 September 2016, 3:25am
New Zealand 57 22 Argentina
The Rugby Championship
Sat 10 September 2016, 6:06am
Australia 23 17 South Africa
Sat, 17 September 2016
The Rugby Championship
Sat 17 September 2016, 3:26am
New Zealand 41 13 South Africa
The Rugby Championship
Sat 17 September 2016, 5:56am
Australia 36 20 Argentina
Sat, 1 October 2016
The Rugby Championship
Sat 01 October 2016, 10:55am
South Africa 18 10 Australia
The Rugby Championship
Sat 01 October 2016, 5:57pm
Argentina 17 36 New Zealand
Sat, 8 October 2016
The Rugby Championship
Sat 08 October 2016, 10:56am
South Africa 15 57 New Zealand
The Rugby Championship
Sat 08 October 2016, 2:27pm
Argentina 21 33 Australia
Sat, 22 October 2016
International Test
Sat 22 October 2016, 2:29am
New Zealand 37 10 Australia
Sat, 5 November 2016
International Test
Sat 05 November 2016, 1:40am
Japan 20 54 Argentina
International Test
Sat 05 November 2016, 10:27am
Wales 8 32 Australia
International Test
Sat 05 November 2016, 4:00pm
Ireland 40 29 New Zealand
Sat, 12 November 2016
International Test
Sat 12 November 2016, 6:00am
Georgia 22 28 Japan
International Test
Sat 12 November 2016, 8:54am
Italy 10 68 New Zealand
International Test
Sat 12 November 2016, 9:23am
England 37 21 South Africa
International Test
Sat 12 November 2016, 9:24am
Scotland 22 23 Australia
International Test
Sat 12 November 2016, 10:00am
Spain 13 28 Tonga
International Test
Sat 12 November 2016, 11:00am
Romania 23 10 USA
International Test
Sat 12 November 2016, 11:40am
France 52 8 Samoa
International Test
Sat 12 November 2016, 12:31pm
Wales 24 20 Argentina
International Test
Sat 12 November 2016, 2:10pm
Ireland 52 21 Canada
Sat, 19 November 2016
International Test
Sat 19 November 2016, 6:00am
Georgia 20 16 Samoa
International Test
Sat 19 November 2016, 8:55am
Italy 20 18 South Africa
International Test
Sat 19 November 2016, 9:23am
Wales 33 30 Japan
International Test
Sat 19 November 2016, 9:23am
England 58 15 Fiji
International Test
Sat 19 November 2016, 11:00am
Romania 21 16 Canada
International Test
Sat 19 November 2016, 11:00am
Tonga 20 17 USA
International Test
Sat 19 November 2016, 12:00pm
Scotland 19 16 Argentina
International Test
Sat 19 November 2016, 12:20pm
Ireland 9 21 New Zealand
International Test
Sat 19 November 2016, 2:55pm
France 23 25 Australia
Fri, 25 November 2016
International Test
Fri 25 November 2016, 2:00pm
Samoa 25 23 Canada
Sat, 26 November 2016
International Test
Sat 26 November 2016, 8:53am
Italy 17 19 Tonga
International Test
Sat 26 November 2016, 9:10am
Fiji 38 25 Japan
International Test
Sat 26 November 2016, 9:22am
England 27 14 Argentina
International Test
Sat 26 November 2016, 9:22am
Scotland 43 16 Georgia
International Test
Sat 26 November 2016, 11:00am
Romania 36 10 Uruguay
International Test
Sat 26 November 2016, 12:20pm
Ireland 27 24 Australia
International Test
Sat 26 November 2016, 12:23pm
Wales 27 13 South Africa
International Test
Sat 26 November 2016, 2:46pm
France 19 24 New Zealand
Sat, 3 December 2016
International Test
Sat 03 December 2016, 9:22am
England 37 21 Australia

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Barbarians
  • Black Ferns
  • Canada
  • England
  • Fiji
  • France
  • Georgia
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Lions
  • Namibia
  • New Zealand
  • NZ Maori
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Samoa
  • Scotland
  • South Africa
  • Tonga
  • USA
  • Wales
  • Wallaroos
Internationals | Official Live Rugby Online Streaming Partner: Rugbypass