NEW
Close Notice
The XV
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
 The XV
Premium rugby journalism 30-day free trial
MAILING LIST
Login
Logout
Show scores
Feb-2021
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
  • Dec-2020
  • Feb-2021
  • Mar-2021
2020
Sat, 31 October 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 31 October 2020, 4:00am
Australia 5 43 New Zealand
Sat, 7 November 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 07 November 2020, 2:34am
Australia 24 22 New Zealand
Sat, 14 November 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 14 November 2020, 12:30am
New Zealand 15 25 Argentina
Sat, 21 November 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 21 November 2020, 3:35am
Argentina 15 15 Australia
Sat, 28 November 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 28 November 2020, 3:02am
Argentina 38 New Zealand
Sat, 5 December 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 05 December 2020, 3:35am
Australia 16 16 Argentina
Sat, 6 February 2021
Six Nations
Sat 06 February 2021, 9:05am
Italy France
Six Nations
Sat 06 February 2021, 11:35am
England Scotland
Sun, 7 February 2021
Six Nations
Sun 07 February 2021, 9:50am
Wales Ireland
Sat, 13 February 2021
Six Nations
Sat 13 February 2021, 9:05am
England Italy
Six Nations
Sat 13 February 2021, 11:35am
Scotland Wales
Sun, 14 February 2021
Six Nations
Sun 14 February 2021, 9:50am
Ireland France
Sat, 27 February 2021
Six Nations
Sat 27 February 2021, 9:05am
Italy Ireland
Six Nations
Sat 27 February 2021, 11:35am
Wales England
Sun, 28 February 2021
Six Nations
Sun 28 February 2021, 9:50am
France Scotland
Sat, 13 March 2021
Six Nations
Sat 13 March 2021, 9:15am
Italy Wales
Six Nations
Sat 13 March 2021, 11:35am
England France
Sun, 14 March 2021
Six Nations
Sun 14 March 2021, 10:50am
Scotland Ireland
Sat, 20 March 2021
Six Nations
Sat 20 March 2021, 10:05am
Scotland Italy
Six Nations
Sat 20 March 2021, 12:35pm
Ireland England
Six Nations
Sat 20 March 2021, 3:50pm
France Wales

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Barbarians
  • Canada
  • England
  • Fiji
  • France
  • Georgia
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • New Zealand
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Samoa
  • Scotland
  • South Africa
  • Tonga
  • USA
  • Wales
Search