Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores

Paul Hill

Oct-2020
Oct-2020
  • Jan-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Aug-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
Sun, 5 January 2020
Premiership Rugby
Sun 05 January 2020, 10:00am
Wasps 31 35 Northampton Saints
Sun, 12 January 2020
Premiership Rugby
Sun 12 January 2020, 8:00am
Northampton Saints 33 20 Benetton Treviso
Sun, 23 February 2020
Premiership Rugby
Sun 23 February 2020, 8:00am
Exeter Chiefs 57 7 Northampton Saints
Sat, 29 February 2020
Premiership Rugby
Sat 29 February 2020, 10:00am
Northampton Saints 21 27 Saracens
Fri, 6 March 2020
Premiership Rugby
Fri 06 March 2020, 2:45pm
Worcester Warriors 10 16 Northampton Saints
Sun, 16 August 2020
Premiership Rugby
Sun 16 August 2020, 10:00am
Northampton Saints 21 34 Wasps
Sat, 22 August 2020
Premiership Rugby
Sat 22 August 2020, 9:00am
London Irish 3 27 Northampton Saints
Sun, 30 August 2020
Premiership Rugby
Sun 30 August 2020, 9:00am
Harlequins 30 17 Northampton Saints
Fri, 4 September 2020
Premiership Rugby
Fri 04 September 2020, 2:45pm
Northampton Saints 19 22 Exeter Chiefs
Sun, 13 September 2020
Premiership Rugby
Sun 13 September 2020, 9:00am
Leicester Tigers 28 24 Northampton Saints
Sun, 20 September 2020
Premiership Rugby
Sun 20 September 2020, 12:30pm
Exeter Chiefs 38 15 Northampton Saints
Sun, 4 October 2020
Premiership Rugby
Sun 04 October 2020, 9:55am
Gloucester Northampton

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • England
  • Northampton
Paul Hill Profile - Northampton Heineken Cup | RugbyPass
Search Loading