Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores

Paul Hill

Dec-2019
Dec-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Oct-2019
  • Nov-2019
  • Dec-2019
Sat, 16 February 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 16 February 2019, 9:00am
Northampton 67 17 Sale
Sat, 23 February 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 23 February 2019, 9:45am
Northampton 27 26 Bath
Sat, 2 March 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 02 March 2019, 10:00am
Saracens 36 17 Northampton
Sat, 9 March 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 09 March 2019, 9:45am
Northampton 24 26 Bristol
Fri, 22 March 2019
Premiership Rugby
Fri 22 March 2019, 3:45pm
Leicester 15 29 Northampton
Sun, 7 April 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sun 07 April 2019, 10:00am
Northampton 31 40 Gloucester
Sat, 13 April 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 13 April 2019, 10:00am
Harlequins 19 20 Northampton
Fri, 26 April 2019
Premiership Rugby
Fri 26 April 2019, 2:45pm
Newcastle 17 31 Northampton
Sat, 4 May 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 04 May 2019, 10:00am
Northampton Saints 38 10 Worcester Warriors
Sat, 18 May 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 18 May 2019, 11:00am
Exeter Chiefs 40 21 Northampton Saints
Sat, 25 May 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 25 May 2019, 11:30am
Exeter Chiefs 42 12 Northampton Saints
Sat, 19 October 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 19 October 2019, 10:00am
Saracens 25 27 Northampton Saints
Fri, 1 November 2019
Premiership Rugby
Fri 01 November 2019, 3:45pm
Northampton Saints 40 22 Harlequins
Sat, 9 November 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 09 November 2019, 10:00am
Bath 22 13 Northampton Saints
Sat, 23 November 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 23 November 2019, 8:00am
Benetton Treviso 32 35 Northampton Saints
Sat, 30 November 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 30 November 2019, 10:00am
Northampton Saints 36 13 Leicester Tigers
Sat, 7 December 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 07 December 2019, 8:00am
Northampton Saints 16 43 Leinster
Sat, 14 December 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 14 December 2019, 12:15pm
Leinster 50 21 Northampton Saints
Sat, 21 December 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 21 December 2019, 10:00am
Sale Sharks 22 10 Northampton Saints
Sat, 28 December 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 28 December 2019, 9:00am
Northampton Saints 33 26 Gloucester

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • England
  • Northampton
Paul Hill Profile - Northampton Heineken Cup | RugbyPass
Search Loading