Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores

Paul Hill

Dec-2018
Dec-2018
  • Jan-2018
  • Apr-2018
  • May-2018
  • Nov-2018
  • Dec-2018
Sat, 20 January 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 20 January 2018, 10:15am
Saracens 62 14 Northampton
Sat, 14 April 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 14 April 2018, 10:00am
Leicester 21 27 Northampton
Sun, 29 April 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sun 29 April 2018, 10:00am
Wasps 36 29 Northampton
Sat, 5 May 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 05 May 2018, 11:00am
Northampton 32 24 Worcester
Sat, 24 November 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 24 November 2018, 8:00am
Sale 18 13 Northampton
Sat, 1 December 2018
Premiership Rugby
Sat 01 December 2018, 10:00am
Northampton 14 16 Newcastle
Fri, 21 December 2018
Premiership Rugby
Fri 21 December 2018, 2:45pm
Worcester 6 32 Northampton
Fri, 28 December 2018
Premiership Rugby
Fri 28 December 2018, 2:45pm
Northampton 31 28 Exeter

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • England
  • Northampton
Paul Hill Profile - Northampton Heineken Cup | RugbyPass
Search Loading