Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores

Paul Hill

Dec-2016
Dec-2016
  • Feb-2016
  • May-2016
  • Jun-2016
  • Sep-2016
  • Oct-2016
  • Nov-2016
  • Dec-2016
Sat, 6 February 2016
Rugby World Cup
Sat 06 February 2016, 11:50am
Scotland 9 15 England
Sun, 14 February 2016
Rugby World Cup
Sun 14 February 2016, 9:00am
Italy 9 40 England
Sat, 27 February 2016
Rugby World Cup
Sat 27 February 2016, 11:50am
England 21 10 Ireland
Sun, 29 May 2016
Rugby World Cup
Sun 29 May 2016, 10:00am
England 27 13 Wales
Sat, 11 June 2016
Rugby World Cup
Sat 11 June 2016, 6:00am
Australia 28 39 England
Sat, 18 June 2016
Rugby World Cup
Sat 18 June 2016, 6:00am
Australia 7 23 England
Sat, 25 June 2016
Rugby World Cup
Sat 25 June 2016, 6:00am
Australia 40 44 England
Sat, 3 September 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sat 03 September 2016, 10:30am
Northampton 14 18 Bath
Sun, 11 September 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sun 11 September 2016, 10:00am
Bristol 10 32 Northampton
Sat, 17 September 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sat 17 September 2016, 10:00am
Saracens 27 12 Northampton
Sat, 24 September 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sat 24 September 2016, 10:00am
Northampton 15 20 Wasps
Fri, 30 September 2016
Premiership Rugby
Fri 30 September 2016, 2:45pm
Northampton 20 19 Exeter
Sat, 8 October 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sat 08 October 2016, 10:00am
Harlequins 20 9 Northampton
Fri, 28 October 2016
Premiership Rugby
Fri 28 October 2016, 2:45pm
Northampton 23 20 Gloucester
Fri, 25 November 2016
Premiership Rugby
Fri 25 November 2016, 2:45pm
Northampton 16 22 Newcastle
Sat, 3 December 2016
Premiership Rugby
Sat 03 December 2016, 12:00pm
Leicester 19 11 Northampton
Fri, 23 December 2016
Premiership Rugby
Fri 23 December 2016, 2:45pm
Northampton 24 5 Sale

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • England
  • Northampton
Paul Hill Profile - Northampton Heineken Cup | RugbyPass
Search Loading