MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Apr-2019
Apr-2019
  • Jan-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
Sat, 5 January 2019
Challengecup
Sat 05 January 2019, 10:00am
Newcastle Harlequins
Sat, 12 January 2019
Challengecup
Sat 12 January 2019, 8:00am
Montpellier Newcastle
Fri, 18 January 2019
Challengecup
Fri 18 January 2019, 2:45pm
Newcastle Toulon
Sat, 16 February 2019
Challengecup
Sat 16 February 2019, 10:00am
Bath Newcastle
Sat, 23 February 2019
Challengecup
Sat 23 February 2019, 9:30am
Exeter Newcastle
Sun, 3 March 2019
Challengecup
Sun 03 March 2019, 10:00am
Newcastle Worcester
Sat, 9 March 2019
Challengecup
Sat 09 March 2019, 9:00am
Wasps Newcastle
Sat, 23 March 2019
Challengecup
Sat 23 March 2019, 1:30pm
Newcastle Sale
Sat, 6 April 2019
Challengecup
Sat 06 April 2019, 10:00am
Saracens Newcastle
Fri, 12 April 2019
Challengecup
Fri 12 April 2019, 2:45pm
Newcastle Leicester
Fri, 26 April 2019
Challengecup
Fri 26 April 2019, 2:45pm
Newcastle Northampton

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Tonga
  • Newcastle
Matches Played by Sonatane Takulua Newcastle Heineken Champions Cup | RugbyPass