MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
May-2019
May-2019
  • Jan-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
Sat, 5 January 2019
Challengecup
Sat 05 January 2019, 10:00am
Newcastle Harlequins
Sat, 12 January 2019
Challengecup
Sat 12 January 2019, 8:00am
Montpellier Newcastle
Fri, 18 January 2019
Challengecup
Fri 18 January 2019, 2:45pm
Newcastle Toulon
Sat, 16 February 2019
Challengecup
Sat 16 February 2019, 10:00am
Bath Newcastle
Fri, 12 April 2019
Challengecup
Fri 12 April 2019, 2:45pm
Newcastle Leicester
Fri, 26 April 2019
Challengecup
Fri 26 April 2019, 2:45pm
Newcastle Northampton
Sat, 4 May 2019
Challengecup
Sat 04 May 2019, 10:00am
Gloucester Newcastle Falcons
Sat, 18 May 2019
Challengecup
Sat 18 May 2019, 11:00am
Newcastle Falcons Bristol

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Newcastle
Matches Played by Micky Young Newcastle Heineken Champions Cup | RugbyPass