Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Dec-2019
Dec-2019
  • Jan-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • Nov-2019
  • Dec-2019
Sat, 5 January 2019
Challengecup
Sat 05 January 2019, 10:30am
Montpellier 14 25 Lyon
Sun, 13 January 2019
Challengecup
Sun 13 January 2019, 10:15am
Lyon 10 28 Saracens
Sat, 19 January 2019
Challengecup
Sat 19 January 2019, 8:00am
Cardiff Blues 33 14 Lyon
Sat, 26 January 2019
Challengecup
Sat 26 January 2019, 2:45pm
Lyon 32 11 Racing 92
Sat, 16 February 2019
Challengecup
Sat 16 February 2019, 12:00pm
Stade Francais 13 24 Lyon
Sun, 24 February 2019
Challengecup
Sun 24 February 2019, 10:50am
Lyon 19 13 Clermont Auvergne
Sat, 2 March 2019
Challengecup
Sat 02 March 2019, 2:45pm
Lyon 15 23 Castres
Sat, 23 March 2019
Challengecup
Sat 23 March 2019, 9:45am
Lyon 42 33 Toulon
Sun, 7 April 2019
Challengecup
Sun 07 April 2019, 6:30am
Pau 24 27 Lyon
Sat, 13 April 2019
Challengecup
Sat 13 April 2019, 12:00pm
Lyon 47 9 Perpignan
Sat, 23 November 2019
Challengecup
Sat 23 November 2019, 10:15am
Lyon 6 13 Leinster
Sat, 7 December 2019
Challengecup
Sat 07 December 2019, 8:00am
Lyon 28 0 Benetton Treviso
Sat, 14 December 2019
Challengecup
Sat 14 December 2019, 7:45am
Benetton Treviso 25 22 Lyon

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Lyon
Rudi Wulf Profile - Lyon Heineken Cup | RugbyPass
Search Loading