Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Dec-2019
Dec-2019
  • Jan-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • Nov-2019
  • Dec-2019
2019
Sat, 5 January 2019
Top 14
Sat 05 January 2019, 7:30am
Montpellier Lyon
Sun, 13 January 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 13 January 2019, 7:15am
Lyon Saracens
Sat, 19 January 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 19 January 2019, 5:00am
Cardiff Blues Lyon
Sat, 26 January 2019
Top 14
Sat 26 January 2019, 11:45am
Lyon Racing 92
Sat, 16 February 2019
Top 14
Sat 16 February 2019, 9:00am
Stade Francais Lyon
Sun, 24 February 2019
Top 14
Sun 24 February 2019, 7:50am
Lyon Clermont Auvergne
Sat, 2 March 2019
Top 14
Sat 02 March 2019, 11:45am
Lyon Castres
Sat, 23 March 2019
Top 14
Sat 23 March 2019, 6:45am
Lyon Toulon
Sun, 7 April 2019
Top 14
Sun 07 April 2019, 3:30am
Pau Lyon
Sat, 13 April 2019
Top 14
Sat 13 April 2019, 9:00am
Lyon Perpignan
Sat, 23 November 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 23 November 2019, 7:15am
Lyon Leinster
Sat, 7 December 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 07 December 2019, 5:00am
Lyon Benetton Treviso
Sat, 14 December 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 14 December 2019, 4:45am
Benetton Treviso Lyon

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Lyon
Search