MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Aug-2018
Aug-2018
  • Jan-2018
  • Mar-2018
  • Apr-2018
  • May-2018
  • Aug-2018
2018
Sat, 6 January 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 06 January 2018, 8:45am
Bordeaux Begles Lyon
Sat, 27 January 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 27 January 2018, 12:00pm
Lyon Agen
Sat, 3 March 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 03 March 2018, 8:45am
Lyon Toulon
Sun, 11 March 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 11 March 2018, 11:50am
Toulouse Lyon
Sat, 17 March 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 17 March 2018, 3:30pm
La Rochelle Lyon
Sat, 7 April 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 07 April 2018, 11:45am
Brive Lyon
Sat, 14 April 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 14 April 2018, 2:45pm
Lyon Stade Francais
Sat, 28 April 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 28 April 2018, 2:45pm
Oyonnax Lyon
Sat, 5 May 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 05 May 2018, 3:00pm
Lyon Montpellier
Sat, 25 August 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 25 August 2018, 11:15am
Lyon Toulouse

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Lyon
Matches Played by Delon Armitage Lyon Heineken Champions Cup | RugbyPass