Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Dec-2019
Dec-2019
  • Jan-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Dec-2019
Sat, 26 January 2019
Challengecup
Sat 26 January 2019, 10:00am
La Rochelle 0 0 Montpellier
Sun, 17 February 2019
Challengecup
Sun 17 February 2019, 4:30am
Grenoble 0 0 La Rochelle
Sat, 23 February 2019
Challengecup
Sat 23 February 2019, 12:45pm
La Rochelle 0 0 Stade Francais
Sat, 16 March 2019
Challengecup
Sat 16 March 2019, 11:00am
Agen 0 0 La Rochelle
Sun, 24 March 2019
Challengecup
Sun 24 March 2019, 2:00pm
La Rochelle 0 0 Toulouse
Sat, 13 April 2019
Challengecup
Sat 13 April 2019, 10:00am
La Rochelle 0 0 Pau
Sat, 27 April 2019
Challengecup
Sat 27 April 2019, 12:45pm
Perpignan 0 0 La Rochelle
Fri, 10 May 2019
Challengecup
Fri 10 May 2019, 12:45pm
Clermont 0 0 La Rochelle
Sat, 7 December 2019
Challengecup
Sat 07 December 2019, 8:15am
La Rochelle 0 0 Glasgow Warriors

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • La Rochelle
Thomas Jolmes Profile - La Rochelle Heineken Cup | RugbyPass
Search Loading