MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Dec-2018
Dec-2018
  • Feb-2018
  • Mar-2018
  • Apr-2018
  • May-2018
  • Sep-2018
  • Oct-2018
  • Nov-2018
  • Dec-2018
2018
Sun, 18 February 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 18 February 2018, 8:00am
Wasps Exeter
Sat, 24 February 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 24 February 2018, 7:00am
Exeter Northampton
Sun, 4 March 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 04 March 2018, 8:00am
Exeter Saracens
Fri, 23 March 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Fri 23 March 2018, 1:45pm
Bath Exeter
Sun, 8 April 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 08 April 2018, 8:00am
Exeter Gloucester
Sun, 15 April 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 15 April 2018, 8:00am
London Irish Exeter
Sat, 28 April 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 28 April 2018, 8:00am
Exeter Sale
Sat, 5 May 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 05 May 2018, 9:00am
Harlequins Exeter
Sat, 19 May 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 19 May 2018, 8:30am
Exeter Newcastle
Sat, 26 May 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 26 May 2018, 8:00am
Exeter Saracens
Sat, 1 September 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 01 September 2018, 9:30am
Exeter Leicester
Sat, 8 September 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 08 September 2018, 7:00am
Wasps Exeter
Sat, 29 September 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 29 September 2018, 8:00am
Exeter Worcester
Fri, 5 October 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Fri 05 October 2018, 12:45pm
Bath Exeter
Sat, 13 October 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 13 October 2018, 8:15am
Exeter Munster
Sat, 20 October 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 20 October 2018, 6:00am
Castres Exeter
Sun, 18 November 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 18 November 2018, 8:00am
Bristol Exeter
Sat, 8 December 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 08 December 2018, 6:00am
Exeter Gloucester

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Exeter Chiefs
Matches Played by Stu Townsend Exeter Chiefs Heineken Champions Cup | RugbyPass